WHAT ?

Soundtrack is a fundamental component of any successful advertising film. Regardless of which is developed first, it is essential to ensure that the two fit together and pursue a common goal. From sound design to mixing and mastering, composition, and recording, Lighthouse-prod offers to take care of all steps of the process, in order to develop the perfect audio illustration.

COMPOSITION
After having listened carefully to your concept and your suggestions, we experiment and propose several solutions. We believe that masterpieces are rarely the product of a single mind, and we give great importance to creative collaboration and the exchanging of ideas.

SOUND DESIGN
Sound design consist in the manipulation of sound objects in order to produce a particular effect. A staple process of cinema and TV production, sound design is an art that cannot be improvised. Regardless of whether we are working on a feature film or on an advertising clip, we strive to create a sound environment that will propel your film to the top of the class.

FILMING & EDITING
Audiovisual communication is nowadays the number one choice for expressing and diffusing ideas and messages. Operating in strict collaboration with Artaban.tv, we're fully equipped to produce advertising clips, short and feature films, and to offer soundtrack and sound design services.

MIX & MASTERING
Have you ever wished that your songs would sound as professional as those of your favorite artists, but cannot obtain the same audio quality, or do not dispose of the right mastering equipment? We have the solution: please refer to our Studio section for details.

REMIX PRODUCTION
A remix can enrich a song with new perspectives; it can help it reach a new audience or allow it to fit into a different environment. We have successfully remixed songs by artists such as The Police, Data, NoFx, The Rambling Wheels, Beta, and many others. Guide us and allow us to experiment – the results will blow you away.

WHAT ?

Le film publicitaire est indissociable de la bande son qui l'accompagne. Peu importe leur ordre de création, l'essentiel est que ces deux composantes desservent le même but. Du sound design au mix et mastering en passant par la composition et l'enregistrement, nous proposons de traiter toutes les tâches du processus visant à élaborer l'illustration sonore parfaite.

COMPOSITION
Nous vous écoutons, nous expérimentons et proposons différentes directions. La communication est un aspect important que nous privilégions car rares sont les chefs-d'oeuvres qui n'émanent que d'une seule personne.

SOUND DESIGN
Le design sonore consiste à “manipuler“ des objets sonores dans le but d'obtenir l'effet escompté. Incontournable dans le cinéma et la télévision, le sound design est un art qui ne s'improvise pas. Que ce soit pour un long métrage ou un clip promotionnel, nous créons le son type qui propulsera votre film au premier rang.

FILMING & EDITING
Désormais accessible à tous, la communication audiovisuelle est devenue le meilleur moyen de véhiculer ses idées. Etroitement associé à Artaban.tv, Lighthouse-prod propose de réaliser films publicitaires, courts et longs métrages ainsi que bandes sonores et sound design.

MIX & MASTERING
Vous aimeriez que vos chansons rivalisent de qualité avec vos artistes préférés? Vous n'arrivez pas à reproduire ce que font les pros ou n'avez tout simplement pas le bon matériel pour masteriser votre musique vous même? Pas de panique, nous avons la solution. plus -> Studio

REMIX PRODUCTION
Un remix offre de nouvelles perspectives à une chanson. Cela peut par exemple l'aider à se confondre dans un nouvel environnement. Guidez-nous et laissez-nous opérer, le résultat ne pourra que vous éblouir. Nous avons déjà pratiqué cela avec succès pour différents artistes: The Police, Data, NoFx, The Rambling Wheels, Beta, etc.